Leadership Team

Beacon of LIFE’s PACE mission is to be the compassionate leader within healthcare and lifestyle management with our participants and within our community. This requires highly experienced healthcare professionals who share this vision with a strong passion for providing the best possible care in Monmouth County, NJ.

Susan Skola
Susan Skola
Executive Director
sskola@beaconhss.com
732-592-3401
Kristin Prentiss
Kristin Prentiss
Chief Financial Officer
kprentiss@acutecarehs.com
732-592-3400
Noel Peters
Noel Peters
Center Director of Operations
npeters@beaconhss.com
732-592-3402
MaryPat Napolitano
MaryPat Napolitano
Vice President of Human Resources
mpnap@acutecarehs.com
732-806-3210
Heather Zweidinger
Heather Zweidinger
M.S.N., A.N.P.-B.C. Nurse Practictioner
hzweidinger@beaconhss.com
732-592-3432
Rachel Maher, RN
Director of Nursing
rmaher@beaconhss.com
732-592-3400
Dr. Anthony Ricca
Medical Director
aricca@beaconhss.com
732-592-3448

Know someone who would benefit from our program?

Contact Us Today